Aviation Charges

Landing Fees (visitors)
Single Engine Piston - Fixed Wing or Rotary£16.50
Turbine Single/Twin Fixed Wing >2500Kgs£25.75
Turbine Single/Twin Fixed Wing 2501-3500Kgs£72.50
Turbine Single/Twin Fixed Wing 3501-5000Kgs£140.00
Turbine Single/Twin Fixed Wing 5001Kgs >£165.00
Turbine Helicopter > 3500Kgs£32.50
Turbine Helicopter 3501Kgs >£42.50
Fixed Wing JetOn Request
Touch & Go Single Engine£6.75
Touch & Go Twin£11.50
Overshoot - Single Engine£5.25
Overshoot - Twin Engine£9.50
Fuel (per litre)
JET A180p inc VAT
AVGAS 100LL£1.90 inc VAT
MOGAS£1.49 inc VAT
W80/W100, Straight 80/100£7.00
Nightstop Single£6.50
Nightstop Twin£10.50
Pilot training (per hour)
Microlightfrom £99.07Fly Light
Fixed wingfrom £165.00Brooklands
Helicopterfrom £264Sloane
Hangarage (per day)
Long termPOA
Admin (inbound only)£6.00

VISA accepted  Mastercard accepted
Delta accepted  Maestro accepted

All prices include VAT and are correct as of 1st April 2018

Landing fees are payable at the fuel kiosk unless notified otherwise on 122.7.

FOSA members receive a 50% discount out of season (November to March inclusive).

Share via Twitter   Facebook   Email   Other

Sywell Aviation Ltd. is a company registered in England with company no. 03180760 & VAT no. 623 8222 56.
Registered offices: Hall Farm, Sywell, Northampton, NN6 0BT.

Like most websites, we use cookies. Click here to find out more.

Web design copyright Handmade by Machine Ltd.

Latest news

Aerodrome Magazine - 90th Anniversary Edition
5th November 2018

The special 90th anniverary edition of Aerodrome magazine is now available, pick up your free copy at the Aviator Hotel or click here to read

...read more